Jordan  |  International Law

question bubble
6/19/09, 11:45 am

Legal Question


Getting My Children out of Jordan

I am trying to get my children out of

Jordan, but my exhusband wont

sign the passport renewal papers

for the kids, refusing to let them

leave. I am a US Citizen, My children

are also born in the US and are

Citizens, my ex is Jordanian/US, Is

there a way around needing his

signature or permission to leave, as

I want soo badly to go home with

my kids?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search