Virginia | Immigration Law
Legal Question
My child's father from Czech of Republic, married another woman in the U.S. He was here illegally and when he went to visit his country, he was not allowed back. He broke no laws while here in the U.S.except for overstaying his visa. He was told he could be denied citizenship for 10 years. It has been 3 years and the case is up for review. What happens now if he is denied again. He is currently in UK. I want him to be able to see his son. He also supported his son while in the U.S. Is there anything we can do?


