Maryland | Personal Injury
Legal Question
someone chipped my tooth from playing a game of basketball, should they have to pay for it even if it was not intended?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Robert Sher |
No, you assume the risk of injury as part of the game, so if it was unintended you aren't legally entitled to payment. |
Top Attorneys in MD
Wagshal and Sher
Bethesda, MD
Questions Answered: 3885
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Chung & Press, P.C.
Mclean, VA
Questions Answered: 2361
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Law Offices of G. Joseph Holthaus
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 1946
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Cook Legal Services, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1845
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Attorney at Law
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1010
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Steven J. Scheinin, Lawyer
Towson, MD
Questions Answered: 594
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Paula McGill Attorney at Law
Bethesda, MD
Questions Answered: 577
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Arden Law Firm
Crownsville, MD
Questions Answered: 428
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Joseph, Greenwald & Laake, P.A.
Greenbelt, MD
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-07
Alan S. Albin, Attorney at Law
Morristown, NJ
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-13
Search Questions and Answers


