Maryland  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
6/29/11, 6:58 am

Legal Question


Are there circumstances that allow parties to a contract to negotiate a minor change to the agreement AFTER legal sign-off without going back for a second legal review of the language change?

The change does not include compensation or terms and conditions, the main provisions that were reviewed by legal.

This is sole source agreement for services between a contractor and county government.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search