California  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
1/30/12, 7:55 am

Legal Question


civil citation

i received a citation for open burn w/out permit plus open burn w/in 50 feet of a structure, however the officer forgot to have me sign the ticket, where it states in the box

without admitting guilt, i acknowledge having received this citation.......

i did not sign the ticket nor did i refused to sign, the office just forgot to ask me to sign the ticket.

is this citation valid ?

do i have a pay ?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search