Can I claim a child on my taxes if I am not his father but I have helped his mother financially cover the cost of his upbringing?. Thank you in advance for your attention.
Questions Answered: 96
Last Question Aswered on: 2013-05-23
Search Questions and Answers
Ask a Confidential Question
In order to get private confidential legal advice from a licensed attorney in your location, simply enter your legal question with all relevant information below, and click the "Ask Question" button when ready. The next steps will allow to you to select which attorneys will be able to review and answer your question.