Virginia  |  Employment Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/07/12, 4:45 pm

For clarification: Even though I use vacation to cover sick days and/or doctor's appointments, it is still legal and ethical in the state of Virginia for a company to count these paid vacation days as lost time and use this to my detriment on a performance review?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

166 Answers given in the last few hours.

7526 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search