Michigan | Traffic Law
Legal Question
How to clear up traffic tickets and warrants in Michigan. My license is suspended.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: William Morrison |
Call the clerk in each of the courts in which you failed to appear and ask her for the amount of your bond. Get that money and turn yourself in to the court with the biggest bond. If you have any money left, show up with a lawyer. |
Top Attorneys in MI
Klisz Law Office, PLLC
Livonia, MI
Questions Answered: 2488
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Legal Data Services, PLC
Redmond, WA
Questions Answered: 1783
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-03
Action Defense Center
Troy, MI
Questions Answered: 1728
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Audra A. Arndt & Associates, PLLC
West Bloomfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1099
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Stuart M. Collis, P.C.
Ypsilanti, MI
Questions Answered: 448
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
Law Offices of Jules N. Fiani
Howell, MI
Questions Answered: 414
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-16
Daniel Hajji & Associates
Farmington Hills, MI
Questions Answered: 308
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
THE MICHIGAN LEGAL TEAM, P.C.
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 265
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-05
Talpos & Arnold
Troy, MI
Questions Answered: 228
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-02-19
Law Office of James G. Schmier, PLLC
Birmingham, MI
Questions Answered: 128
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-14
Search Questions and Answers


