Minnesota | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
I closed on a townhome last May and just found out the stucco exterior has mold. Do I have any recourse?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: David Hellmuth |
Our law firm handles these types of claims. Typically, this is a claim that can be made by the Association.
Feel free to contact us, www.hjlawfirm.com. David Hellmuth. |
Top Attorneys in MN
Minnesota Lawyers
St. Louis Park, MN
Questions Answered: 2487
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
Calvert Law Office
Saint Cloud, MN
Questions Answered: 251
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-28
Reiff Law Office
St. Louis Park, MN
Questions Answered: 166
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Law Office of Steven J. Vatndal
Mankato, MN
Questions Answered: 156
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-06
Law Office of Scott M. Dutcher, LLC
Alexandria, MN
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-01
Larry B. Stevens & Associates
Roseville, MN
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-10
Capstone Law, LLC
Saint Louis Park, MN
Questions Answered: 19
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-08
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Reigel Law Firm, Ltd./Aero Legal Services
Hopkins, MN
Questions Answered: 13
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-23
Hellmuth & Johnson, PLLC
Eden Prairie, MN
Questions Answered: 11
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Search Questions and Answers


