Colorado, first offense dwai (plead down from dui), over 21, have completed all conditions of probation. Can I get switched to unsupervised probation for the remainder of the sentence (10 months)?
|
Read More Answered By: Damon Cassens |
The answer to that depends on your probation officer and the judge. If your PO is OK with it, then you need to file a request with the sentencing judge. |
Boulder, CO
Questions Answered: 561
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Englewood, CO
Questions Answered: 273
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-26
Englewood, CO
Questions Answered: 130
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-07
Colorado Springs, CO
Questions Answered: 84
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Lakewood, CO
Questions Answered: 75
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-08-05
Englewood, CO
Questions Answered: 73
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-04
Englewood, CO
Questions Answered: 64
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-26
Colorado Springs, CO
Questions Answered: 61
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-11-05
Colorado Springs, CO
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-04-08
Denver, CO
Questions Answered: 19
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-01
► I recieved a deferred sentence for my DUI. My fines and fees totaled $548.50, I made...
► I went to the emmisions station and was waiting for my vehicle and drank some...
► Last Febuary i got caught drinking. I was put on Juveniel Diversion but never...
► I have been back and forth to court for a DWAI stop of myself by a Colorado police...
► My son 16 years old with a learners permit took our car wrecked and was charged with...
► In the state of colorado, what does it take to reopen a DUI case that resulted in...
► I have a second DWAI in Colorado, the DMV said I have to have an interlock for two...
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Colorado| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press