Pennsylvania | Personal Injury
Legal Question
I was coming around a curve on the Highway in Pennsylvania when a license plate lying in the road ended up under my front wheel on my motorcycle causing me to slide off of the road and wreck my motorcycle beyond repair. The license plate was mounted to a large chrome plate formerly mounted to the front of a big rig tractor. I have the plate #. I need to find out what type of recourse I have, considering it was what caused my motorcycle to be totaled ?


