Ohio | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
I own commercial property in Euclid, Oh. The city abandoned a street, and I received an extra 25 feet of width. The other property owner also received 25 feet. What happens now, the other property owner improved the property with additional parking. However, when their customers exit the property, they are driving on my property to go out onto the road. I want to put something their to block the encroachment, but the city won't let me. Where can I go for legal help on this?


