India | Business Law
Legal Question
in companies act 1956,section 270 say that director hold share within 2 month of his appointment.but he applied share within 2 month,but he allotes share after 2 month.so why the director vacate from office.?there is no fault of director but company has make some wrong and he is not allot share .so can you please give me answer why director vacate from office .??there is no mistake of director but mistake of company.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Aniruddha Pawse |
|
|


