New York  |  Personal Injury

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/23/12, 12:33 pm

I was a COMPANY driver and had a no fault accident the other driver has gone to court to get money from the company and can not now they have gone to court to try and get money from me. IS THIS LEGAL? I wans NOT and independent driver but drove for a CORPORATION and NO ONE was given a ticket for causing the accident.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

141 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search