can any company force for wear uniform in India.
Read More
Answered By:
Yes if this is written in the terms and conditions of the company, then the employee must wear the uniform as per the norms.....
► I Worked for a company for 7 yrs as a permanent employee, but now since have got a...
► Can a disciplinary authority dismiss a charged officer or only the appointing...
► Notified recruitement rule has been relaxed by issuing an administrative order. Is...
► Dear sir / madam, My name is samy from tamilnadu. My father is state government...
► Can a private sector employee be deputed to another private sector employee without...
► Rohit As per the last information from your reporting officer, we have not yet...
► What are the benefit of the temporary workmen under industrial dispute if his...