Texas  |  Business Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/23/12, 5:55 am

I have a company that make custom window screens in the state of Texas. I have in the form "Once order is placed there are no refunds and no cancellations," because the screens are custom. Can I make this statement and will it hold up in court? Do I have to give customers a option to cancell?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

166 Answers given in the last few hours.

7526 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search