Arizona | Employment Law
Legal Question
can a company sell to another company then lower employees wages
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Blake Simms |
Thank you for the question. A company has the right to lower an employee's wages at any time and for any reason, as long as the rate of pay stays at or above the applicable minimum wage. |
Top Attorneys in AZ
The Law Offices of Donald W. Hudspeth, P.C.
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 311
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-01
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 291
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Patterson Johnson-Stovall & Crenshaw PLLC
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 178
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Law Offices of Keith Knochel
Bullhead City, AZ
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-06-25
W. Blake Simms, P.C.
Tempe, AZ
Questions Answered: 129
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-07
Lance S. Davidson, P.C.
Scottsdale, AZ
Questions Answered: 68
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-07
Nachman & Associates, P.C.
Ridgewood, NJ
Questions Answered: 38
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-12
Vidrine Law Firm, PLC
Tucson, AZ
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-06
The Gonzalez Law Office
Tucson, AZ
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-31
Search Questions and Answers


