Virginia  |  Employment Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/07/12, 4:50 am

Our company does not have sick days, so we are forced to use vacation to cover days when sick, doctors appointments, etc. Can this be considered as lost or missed time and used against you on performance reviews?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search