I completed 10 week course now they say i must take a three day a week course i travel and cant do was convicted for first offense but had a dui twenty years ago so vasap says im habituil what are my rights
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
Not enough information to answer (in my opinion). The status of being classified as an habitual offender normally requires at least three or more convictions within a 10 year period. |
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20715
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Lynchburg, VA
Questions Answered: 934
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-03
Reston, VA
Questions Answered: 641
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Glen Allen, VA
Questions Answered: 441
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-28
Fairfax, VA
Questions Answered: 434
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-23
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Virginia Beach, VA
Questions Answered: 102
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-09-08
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 96
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-23
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 91
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-12
Fairfax, VA
Questions Answered: 82
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-05-04
► My girlfriend got a dui and was released on a pr bond. She has 3 children in...
► Hello, I received a DWI last night, i was stopped for no apparent reason and passed...
► What do you when somebody has two different sets of charges?
► Is it possible to get house arrest for a 2nd dui in five years in lieu of actually...
► If i am convicted of a 2nd dui in Va within 3 years and am given the mandatory...
► Im a Va Resident and i have a restricted liscence from an dui i recieved feb 15 My...
► They wrote DUI for 1st offense when its really my second, what should i do?
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Virginia| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press