Its comulsary to get licence for cyber cafe in India?
Read More
Answered By:
yes, i think so.
► I was caught by the police for drinking and driving 4 months back, they have...
► What are the terms for Gratuity and when it is applicable
► Can 498a ipc affect in laws of the govt. service employees if in laws of the...
► A case was registed u/s 279 in the name of my husband BM in mar 2004 and the court...
► Can the police constable have power to chalan in m. v. act
► What is the minimum limit of alcohol allowed while driving? i live in mumbai,...
► IN INDIA if clinically a doctor finds no smell of alcohol in breath,will the court...