Please confim whether the adhesive stamp have any valid?
Read More
Answered By:
for certain transactions use of adhesive stamps are valid. Pl. check with your state stamp rules
► The procedure of creating pari passu charge i.e. creation of equitable mortgage...
► SIR I GAVE 10000 Rs TO MY FRIEND FOR A MONTH WITHOUT INTEREST. HE GIVEN ME POST...
► If a cheque is given as collateral security for a hand loan and if it is dishonoured...
► I am availing loan from a public sector bank(PNB) which has been reffered to DRT.Can...
► I am planning to start a microfinance firm , after applying for a valid license.. i...
► I have a party who issued me two PDC and then later on he issued a stop paymnt...
► Hi, A neighbour of mine had asked for some money to me in November Last Year. The...