New Hampshire  |  Appeals and Writs

question bubble
11/09/11, 9:34 am

Legal Question


I'm having a conflict with a Junk Debt buyer who petitioned to attach my residence.

The NH Homestead Rights prohibits this yet the Supreme court allowed it anyways.

I'm acting as a Pro Se and I may not have presented my argument as well as I could have or the Judge just didn't bother confirming the law I cited.

I requested a reconsideration and was denied.

I find it unfair for an investor such as a Junk Debt Buyer from out of state to use the court system to change a credit non-secure agreement into a secure agreement to capitalize on their investment.

This is clearly a problem when the courts are the vehicles of forced collection to those holding contracts to which they claim to have losses when there loss is a tiny fraction of the damages they are suing for.

Question.

How do I appeal and can I declare Bankruptcy after remove the attachment to my home?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search