Pennsylvania  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
4/27/11, 7:13 pm

Legal Question


Is it not my constitutional right to be left alone? Why am I forced to live in an apartment where someone else lets themselves in when I go out. Can I bring a suit against the landlord for harrasment?

I have spoke with police, apartment managers, housing assistance employees and changed locks several times and the abuse just keeps going on year after year. Why should I be forced to suffer the public humilation of this whole ordeal?

IT IS NOT FAIR. The landlord should pay for his neglegance.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search