California  |  Business Law

question bubble
11/03/11, 6:14 pm

Legal Question


I have constructed an employment publication for businesses across the United States. I intend to bill these companies for my services without them asking for the service. I am aware of the federal disclaimer I need to include on my invoice IF it is a solicitation; however, I already have constructed the advertisement publications...that being said, do I still need to include the disclaimer on my invoice even though I am not technically soliciting anything as I am providing a real service?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search