Utah  |  Product Liability

question bubble
10/14/11, 3:07 pm

Legal Question


I have been contacted by a law firm asking them to represent us in a claim for damages arising out of use of a defective transvaginal device which was marketed in the u.s. for surgival use. they go on to say their fees shall be paid off the top of the total amount recovered and could go as high as 50%. in a case like this what is the average amount recovered?

thank you,

gwen


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search