Arizona | Technology Law
Legal Question
Is it at all possible to get out of a contract for the purchase of a internet business software to start an internet business?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Donald W. Hudspeth |
Possibly, but the law is fact-based;so, any attorney will want to see the contract, emails or other correspondence re the deal and a chronology of events (including meetings and conversations). You can book a consultation for review and advice re same (we charge $420 flat fee applied against future work if you go forward). But, in general, sometimes contracts can be broken. Sellers oversell and the law protects a diligent buyer. So, Yes, we do it all the time -but depends on the facts. Good luck to you. Law Offices of Donald W. Hudspeth, P.C. 3030 North Central Avenue, Suite 604 Phoenix, Arizona 85012 Direct DWH@azbuslaw.com AzBusConsulting@aol.com Firm TheFirm@azbuslaw.com Ph 602.265.7997 Fax 602.265.6099 Web site www.azbuslaw.com follow us on Twitter at DonaldWHudspeth
|
Top Attorneys in AZ
The Law Offices of Donald W. Hudspeth, P.C.
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 311
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-01
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 291
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Warren R. Markowitz, Esq
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 245
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-05
Lance S. Davidson, P.C.
Scottsdale, AZ
Questions Answered: 68
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-07
Elias Stassinos, Esq.
Long Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-06-05
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Law Office of Andrew P. Lahser, PLC
Fountain Hills, AZ
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-10-21
The Law Office of John Burton, PLLC
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-11
karunamoorthy&sundar
Chennai, NUS
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Ohio University College of Business
Athens, OH
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


