Indiana  |  Business Law

question bubble
8/16/11, 6:51 pm

Legal Question


We have a contract question. What does this paragraph mean.

"blank" warrants its authority to convey title of "blank" products sold under this Agreement, and that the transfer of it to Distributor shall be rightful, provided, however, that "blank" does not warrant that its products sold under it are delivered free of any claim by any person in the nature of infringement or the like.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search