Georgia | Construction Law
Legal Question
do i need a contractor to do home repairs,such as electrical repairs and plumbing?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Scott Riddle |
We can't possibly know if you NEED a contractor for whatever work you want done. Do you have a legal question? |
Top Attorneys in GA
Scott B. Riddle, Attorney
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 5577
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Edmund B Burke, Attorney at Law
Hartwell, GA
Questions Answered: 74
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-22
Reisman Law
Chattanooga, TN
Questions Answered: 68
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-01
Taggart Morton
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-02
Wolfe Law Group, LLC
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 34
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-15
Briskin, Cross & Sanford, LLC
Alpharetta, GA
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-10-25
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Brooks Law Firm
Savannah, GA
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-01
Barry S. Noeltner, P.C.
College Park, GA
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-07-14
Carothers & Mitchell, LLC
Buford, GA
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-10-08
Search Questions and Answers


