New Jersey | Business Law
Legal Question
Another contractor used my license without my permission. What is the penalty?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Robert Davies |
you want to put him out of business and sue him. call me.
Robert Davies, Attorney
201 820 3460 |
Top Attorneys in NJ
Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.
Tinton Falls, Newark, Toms Riv, NJ
Questions Answered: 4415
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
Walter D. LeVine, P. A.
Florham Park, NJ
Questions Answered: 4120
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
The Davies Law Firm, P.A.
Hackensack, NJ
Questions Answered: 3587
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Corbett Law Firm LLC
Evesham, NJ
Questions Answered: 2015
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Law Office of Locksley O. Wade
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1703
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-27
Law Office of Stephen R. Loeb
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1674
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-02
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Cevallos & Wong, LLP
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Robert A. Gleaner, P.C.
Audubon, NJ
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Offices of Michael A. Berman
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Search Questions and Answers


