Maryland  |  DUI Law

question bubble
3/28/11, 6:45 pm

Legal Question


I was convicted of DUI in Washington in OCT of 2009. I fulfilled all of the requirements of the court, and have since moved out of the state. I am on probation for 5 years from the incident and would like to know if the probation affects my eligibility to purchase a firearm in the state of Maryland. (handgun, rifle/shotgun) as I do not want to violate my probation and have no need for a firearm other then recreational/ hobby purposes.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search