Virginia | Civil Rights Law
2/06/12, 11:32 pm
Legal Question
I was convicted of 2 non violent crimes in 97 and 99 in VA, I now live in PA and have been off parole 6 years now. Can I ever own a firearm?
I was convicted of 2 non violent crimes in 97 and 99 in VA, I now live in PA and have been off parole 6 years now. Can I ever own a firearm?
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
If one or both were felonies. most likely not. |
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20729
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Lynchburg, VA
Questions Answered: 934
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-03
Cumberland, MD
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-05
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Springfield, VA
Questions Answered: 64
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-13
Herndon, VA
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-31
Norfolk, VA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Annandale, VA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Winchester, VA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► Does a public school have the right to refuse to give a parent their childs cell...
► How long is a school supposed to wait until posting a students legal matters on the...
► I am a minister and I pastor a church. I was recently hired by a company and was...
► I live in Northern Virginia and was convicted of a felony. Could I get a hunting...
► I was arrested on sit at a local gas station, taken to the police station across...
► Can I record someone's telephone greeting when I call thier telephone
► If a person is put under arrest,when are there miranda rights read to them
More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Virginia| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press