California  |  Real Estate Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/08/12, 3:43 pm

I co-own a duplex with someone. What can I do if he moves out, but allows someone else to live there. (I do not want anyone else to live there and am willing to pay all of the house expenses.)

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

166 Answers given in the last few hours.

7526 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search