California  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
3/30/11, 10:41 pm

Legal Question


I co-signed on a car and loaned several thousands of dollars to my nephew over ten years ago after he just started a job. He promised to pay me back once he got on his feet and was doing well. However, he crashed the car with no insurance and never paid me back for the personal monies. I had a good job at the time so it was easier for me to take the loss. I was in a terrible car accident and did not recover as quicky as the company expected and they seperated me from the company. I am now one step away being homeless as my nephew is doing very well. Any help you can provide me is very much appreciated.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search