Florida  |  Credit and Debt Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/06/12, 4:23 pm

I cosigned for a student loan with my ex husband, The loan was sent to colloection and they are coming after me . How can I get out of it since my divorce documents specify that he is responsible for this loan ?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search