New York | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
cost to tranfer a deed from a certify Will, the home is in new york i live in new york my father owed the house and the lawyer failed th tranfer it after he died
cost to tranfer a deed from a certify Will, the home is in new york i live in new york my father owed the house and the lawyer failed th tranfer it after he died
|
Read More Answered By: David Slater |
If the estate went to probate, the appointed fiduciary should have authority to sign a deed. Cost about $300. |
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7772
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Hewlett, NY
Questions Answered: 4227
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Florham Park, NJ
Questions Answered: 4123
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 1827
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Chappaqua, NY
Questions Answered: 1594
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Hastings On Hudson, NY
Questions Answered: 1074
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Hawthorne, NY
Questions Answered: 975
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-10
Englewood Cliffs, NJ
Questions Answered: 630
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
► My brother and I inherited our father's home (50/50). My husband and I wanted to buy...
► Real Estate Question- Two men approached my home and stated that they have bought...
► Bidding on home as first lien creditor the home owned now owned by couple...
► I placed and offer on a house which was a short sale, a while ago and the time i...
► Should I get documentation to prove I gave my engagemet ring back?
► How far off the road or number of feet is the, county or village allowed to cut into...
► I recently moved to upstate New York from out of state. Prior to my arrival, I found...
More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New York| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press