Indiana | DUI Law
Legal Question
I am being counted against as a 2ct OWI due to an accident in which I was not at fault 4 months later. I sustained a fractured pelvis, fractured lumbar, ruptured spleen, concussion, and an Emergency bladder reconstruction due to my bladder imploding on impact. My blood was drawn in the hospital while I was knocked out. The BAC turned out to be .16 An officer in turn sent it in. Besides the injuries I sustained I am very upset and torn to the fact that I was not at fault. I have a lawyer and am reporting to probation and it is not looking to good. Can you give me anything?


