South Carolina  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/08/12, 11:58 am

If a couple have a fight and they have 2 small children and 1 of them goes to jail can the other one take the children and leave the state not letting the other know were the children are.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

102 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search