Maryland  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/03/12, 1:00 pm

We have a court date coming up on 13th and got notice in the mail showing that any documents we have needed to be registed with the court and all witness have to be listed w/i 10 days prior to the court date. We have registed all of our records/evidance and have not witness. The other party stated that they have witness but we have has no record of them being registered. The letter also stated that we will be notified of all witness 10 days prior to the court date. We have not been notified. Can the other party still use them in court? We have not time to prepair for possible question for them.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search