Ohio | Legal Malpractice
Legal Question
in what court does a legal malpractice case have to be filed in ohio, state court? or federal court?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Ryan Fisher |
If the malpractice happened in Ohio and the lawyer's office is in Ohio the case could be filed in state court. There is no reason to file the case in federal court nor do you want to. |
Top Attorneys in OH
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Attorney at Law
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 225
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-08
Lowe Eklund Wakefield and Mulvihill Co. LPA
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 112
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Rendigs, Fry, Kiely & Dennis LLP
Cincinnati, OH
Questions Answered: 87
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-02
Mishkind Law Firm Co. L.P.A.
Beachwood,
Questions Answered: 78
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-13
James V. Magee, Jr., Attorney at Law
Cincinnati, OH
Questions Answered: 10
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-12-15
Dale P. Zucker Co., L.P.A.
Chagrin Falls, OH
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-20
Law Office Of Patrick S. Mason
Toledo, NUS
Questions Answered: 8
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-08-23
Lahn, McDonagh, and Brown P.L.L.C.
Saline, MI
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Lahn and Associates PLLC
Brownstown, MI
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


