Georgia | Health Care Law
Legal Question
how do i get a court order for involuntary inpatient drug treatment?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Glen Ashman |
For whom? Why? What are the facts? Without any background there is no way to tell you if you even can do it, much less how to do it? |
Top Attorneys in GA
Ashman Law Office
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 8767
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Scott B. Riddle, Attorney
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 5577
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
RAGOLE & ASSOCIATES, LLC
Roswell, GA
Questions Answered: 723
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-17
Law Office of John A. Jackson, P.C.
Charleston, SC
Questions Answered: 720
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 419
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Taggart Morton
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-02
Carothers & Mitchell, LLC
Buford, GA
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-10-08
Rosenfeld Injury Lawyers
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


