Texas | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
How do I get a court order to have non-refundable Earnest Money released to me
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Donald McLeaish |
if less than $10,000 one could file in the Justice of Peace court..and best to hire a lawyer |
Top Attorneys in TX
McLeaish&Associates;, P.C.
Duncanville, TX
Questions Answered: 2499
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
David L. Leon, P.C.
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 1828
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
The Lee Law Firm
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Law office of Basil Hoyl
Bedford, TX
Questions Answered: 422
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-06
Cheng Copeland PLLC
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 419
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-24
Attorney at Law
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 281
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-11
Pfister & Associates
Frisco, TX
Questions Answered: 229
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-10-10
Bennett, Weston, & LaJone, P.C.
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 131
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-08-15
Search Questions and Answers


