Texas  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/06/12, 6:49 pm

Legal Question


my ex has not followed the court ordered custody agreement in ten years and i have been sending our child to his grandmas house for the visitations. he now has written a letter stating he is allowed to see her and is requesting every other weekend, 2 months for summer but he wants me to continue to take her to his grandmas. am i legally obligated to give visitations to his grandmother, her great grandmother, or his mother?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search