California | Employment Law
Legal Question
cps called my boss to ask if i was there. my boss stated that i knew they were looking for me and that i was hiding from them in another county. my child was taken away and i was arrested. his statement is causing me to lose my son. i asked him not to talk to the social worker anymore but he called him anyway. this has caused me to lose a whole pay period. i want to sue the hell out of him and the owner of the dealership. what grounds would i file under? jeff-


