California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
I have a criminal drug case in ca. will the court take into considration that my moms health is declining and her and my father need me to return to illinois to be their caretaker. My brother was caretaker but passed away suddenly this passed year. Can a request that my case move there, or do whatever sentenced proposed there?
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


