Massachusetts  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
1/27/12, 5:18 pm

Legal Question


I need a criminal law attorney as soon as possible!!!. Brief description: I am a landlord and I have a fraud and forgery against my tennants. I need an attorney who is willing to do this on a percentage. I have all papers/documentations in order. Will explain in detail when I hear from you. I even have a letter from a judge that it was fraud. This also involves a real estate agency commitiing fraud.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search