Pennsylvania | Personal Injury
Legal Question
what is the criterion for an occupational license for pennsylvania?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Andrew Solomon |
It depends what kind of license you are seeking. Search for the PA Dept of State's web page and it will give you a list of occupations which require a license, and will then tell you what forms you need to fill out and fees involved in getting licensed. Some licenses are much harder to get then others. |
Top Attorneys in PA
John W. Gibson, Esquire
Pittsburgh, PA
Questions Answered: 1712
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-21
Mark Johns, Esquire
Horsham, PA
Questions Answered: 1333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-16
Cevallos & Wong, LLP
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Law Office of Charles A. Pascal, Jr.
Leechburg, PA
Questions Answered: 1102
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-13
Law Offices of Michael A. Berman
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Solomon Weinstein, Esquire
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Kevin J. Begley - Attorney at Law
Parlin, NJ
Questions Answered: 726
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-06
DIAMONDLAWYER
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 684
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-16
Law Office of Andrew A. Solomon
Malvern, PA
Questions Answered: 619
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Real World Law, P.C.
Upper Darby, PA
Questions Answered: 592
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-15
Search Questions and Answers


