California  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
2/08/11, 2:28 am

Legal Question


I'm curious about the legality of using short clips of film from a television show. The idea is a parody of the show, which I would then send to the said show, in the hopes that it would make it onto the program. It would be a humorous short clip of the host, then use his voice of the video of an animale. I didn't want to make this and send it, just to get a lawsuit in return.

Thanks!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search