Arizona  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/09/12, 12:37 pm

Currently have custody case in Maricopa county where child lives. Father lives in Washington state. We have joint custody for the moment. Can I move with child to pinal county and keep the case in Maricopa county? It's only 30 miles from current location and still in state.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

102 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search