Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/17/12, 8:13 pm

If there is already a custody order in place between the mother and the father, and the father resides with his parents (grandparents) and those grandparents were never denied visits may they be granted partial custody?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

153 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search