Michigan  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/11/12, 6:42 pm

i have a custody order stating there is no cohabitation with someone of the opposite sex unless agreed on by both parties. i have been living with my new girlfriend since my ex left and now it is a stipulation. i am engaged to my new girlfriend and wonder if that makes this stipulation not valid. i also have three witness that heard my ex say it was ok for my fiance to live here and now my ex is denying saying that. is there anything my ex can do. do i need to worry about loosing my kids

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

174 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search